Teams - Delete a Channel

Teams - Delete a Channel

Edit, delete, hide, or leave a channel

Select More options 

 next to the channel name. Then, use the menu to edit, delete, hide, or leave the channel as desired.

Note

Team owners get to decide which team members can delete channels.

Keep in mind that once you delete a channel, you also lose its entire conversation history.